Monday, January 28, 2019

#yellowskill


Saturday, January 26, 2019

Thanks Sam & Antoine for the Food Tasting @ Tygr ... and of course thank you for connecting me to Rohini & Nirmika . Hope to hear from them about The Yellow #yellowskill


With the famous RJ Rohini #yellowskill


It was nice connecting with the awesome Nirmika Singh !


Monday, January 21, 2019

Do share your thoughts #yellowskill


With Frederik Haren , the champion of Creativity-in-Business !


The awesome Arthur Carmazzi ...


Saturday, January 19, 2019

When do u plan to love yourself ? #yellowskill


Thursday, January 17, 2019

At the Queens chapter of #BNI


Brilliant initiative by my Crown friends on their 4th Anniversary....


Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Exploring possibilities with Gautam Ganglani from Right Selection Speakers Bureau ....


Monday, January 14, 2019

Find out Find out ... #yellowskill


Saturday, January 12, 2019

#coffeewithcoach #yellowskill


Thursday, January 10, 2019

Do u want to achieve your goals faster #yellowskill


Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Flying high ! Do an assessment !! #yellowskill


Monday, January 7, 2019

#yourfuture #yellowskill


Sunday, January 6, 2019

#yellowskill


Saturday, January 5, 2019

It’s time for self assessment .... #yellowskill


The job of the coach is to support and make sure you do not fall off the ladder of success ....


Friday, January 4, 2019

Saari duniya ka bojh hum uthate hain....


Thursday, January 3, 2019

Kuch toh log kahenge.... logon ka kaam hai kehna...


Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Do u wish to learn about your blind spots ?


The path ...